Its beginning to look a lot like Christmas

IMG_3073

Christmas is my absolute favourite time of year…..

I love the decorations, the fairy lights, and most of all the delicious leg ham!!

My colour scheme is the same as the year before but with just a “little more” decorations this time around

Literally Christmas decorations will be in every single part of my house, its taking over but I love it!!!

IMG_3079

IMG_3081

IMG_3084

IMG_3087

IMG_3090

IMG_3092

IMG_3094

And this is only my dining room and lounge room…. wait till I finish off the Entire house!

And this is my tree…. closeup so you can all marvel in the decorations….aren’t they beautiful (I secretly wish I could have Christmas all year round)

IMG_3071

IMG_3072

And just incase you haven’t seen it enough already…..

One more of my tree

IMG_3073

Love the blue, red and silver…..

but next year I’m thinking metallic’s, all things Gold, Silver, and Bronze

I really should try to get through this silly season before I start thinking of the next one 😉

Merry Christmas everyone…. hopefully I have inspired you in your own christmas decorating 

2 thoughts on “Its beginning to look a lot like Christmas

Leave a Reply

