It’s never to early!

IMG_3019

I just don’t have patience when it comes to Christmas decorations… Something about the holiday season makes me a little crazy.

And between you and me,

I have had my Christmas decorations out since mid October!

Yes I knew it was still 2 months away, but I honestly could not wait to sort through last years decorations.

I insisted that I was “just trying to be organized” but really I just want more time with my beautiful decorations. One month just doesn’t seem like enough!

When do you pull your decorations out of storage?

And the main question….. When is to soon to be decorating for the holiday season really to soon??

3 thoughts on “It’s never to early!

  1. Mine come out of storage on the 1st December…….but for some the excitement just gets too much and the need to decorate early takes hold 🙂

Leave a Reply

