All Things Hampton’s

Those who know me, know I can’t live without my weekly revenge fix……and repeats are just not quite doing it at the moment.

Obviously my Revenge fixation seeped into my work, when I created an All Things Hampton’s display with Revenge as my inspiration.

This is my Hampton’s inspiration mood board

Hamptons Inspiration

And here are a few pictures of it coming to life…

CIMG0164

CIMG0165

CIMG0163

I love a good mix of beige and grey, with a little white thrown in.

Plus the scroll lamp and the key’s cushion really “make” the Hampton’s theme work!

Are you a Revenge fan too???

Leave a Reply

