Sophisticated Style

20140119-213827

 

This look Just screams sophistication to me….

even though that doesn’t make sense because if it were sophisticated it wouldn’t be caught dead screaming

But you get what I mean right?

Black, White and Beige…. So SIMPLE yet so hard to get just right

But Oh So Sophisticated!

CIMG0389

 

 

I liked the look so much that It inspired me to create this little piece at work!

CIMG0233

 

Arn’t these suitcases Fabulous!

 

CIMG0235

 

CIMG0236

 

CIMG0388

 

CIMG0390

 

I hope you found this simple yet classy style as inspiring as I have!

Leave a Reply

